Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shahzar Khalid

Shahzar Khalid

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shahzar Khalid
"Jennifer was very helpful and explained everything I needed to know for my insurance, would recommend."
Profile photo of Joseph Keefe

Joseph Keefe

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Keefe
"Best customer service in the business."
Profile photo of Hyun Jin Lee

Hyun Jin Lee

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hyun Jin Lee
"Rosa Stefani, was a great manager for us to move forward with our insurance. She always paid attention and gave instant feedback. Thank you so much Rosa!"
Profile photo of Steve Ulrich

Steve Ulrich

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Ulrich
"My wife and I are in the process of moving from Dallas to Highland Park IL and we needed to transfer our insurance coverage. We have been working with Rosa Stefani of Brian Lock State Farm agency and she has been absolutely fantastic. Incredibly responsive, professional and helpful! It has been a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Lauren Beghou

Lauren Beghou

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Beghou
"I worked with Tracy Cullerton at Brian Lock State Farm in Glencoe and she was amazing! She was incredibly helpful, always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had, and her warm, personable approach made the entire process a pleasure. The professionalism and dedication to customer service extended throughout the entire office. I highly recommend Tracy and the team at Brian Lock State Farm for anyone looking for exceptional insurance service!"
Profile photo of Didi Friedman

Didi Friedman

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Didi Friedman
"I've been with State Farm for 18 years and recently moved our policies to Brian Lock when our agent retired. I came in for a review and Rosa was able to reduce our premiums while increasing our coverage! And, it was actually a fun experience. Rosa is very personable and knowledgable. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Andrew Jawnster

Andrew Jawnster

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Jawnster
"Rosa Stefani went above the call of duty to ensure I had the coverage I needed as well as saving me as much money as possible. Rosa was very responsive to my calls and texts, no matter the time of day!!! Thanks for your help Rosa."
Profile photo of Antoaneta Delevska

Antoaneta Delevska

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoaneta Delevska
"I had the pleasure of meeting with Rosa, and I must say, she exceeded my expectations. Not only was she incredibly knowledgeable about insurance products, but her warmth and professionalism made the entire process enjoyable. I felt confident in her expertise and appreciated her willingness to answer all of my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend Rosa to anyone seeking insurance services. Thank you for your outstanding assistance!"
Profile photo of Reks Reksov

Reks Reksov

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reks Reksov
"We had a really nice experience switching our cars and home insurances from AAA to StateFarm. Rosa is amazing and she makes you feel like family. Highly recommend her to anyone who is shopping for any kind of insurance. This is how small businesses in the community should operate!"
Profile photo of Andriy Lytvynchuk

Andriy Lytvynchuk

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andriy Lytvynchuk
"Friendly people."
Profile photo of Margaret Tran

Margaret Tran

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Tran
"Had a great experience with Rosa getting my renters insurance figured out!"
Profile photo of Atanas Delevski

Atanas Delevski

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atanas Delevski
"Rosa was great, quick, and to the point. Very satisfied with my visit"
Profile photo of Monica Cinqui

Monica Cinqui

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Cinqui
"Rosa Stefani just is the best! She always answers my calls and has been so extremely helpful with all my questions and needs. A+"
Profile photo of Fernando Cuccioli

Fernando Cuccioli

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Cuccioli
"Rosa is very quick, responsive and clear explaining all the details. She put together a winning proposal that made me switch to State Farm after being with my previous insurer for 20 years. Well done Rosa!"
Profile photo of Varun Nair

Varun Nair

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Varun Nair
"Rosa Stefani was an incredible agent! I needed immediate insurance on 10 PM on a Saturday and she was able to fulfill the request at an incredible price! Literally couldn’t ask for better assistance"
Profile photo of Jenny Mandell

Jenny Mandell

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Mandell
"I was provided with Rosa‘s contact information with regard to my search for renters insurance. Rosa was extremely helpful, prompt and tentative to my rental insurance needs. I would highly recommend Rosa for anyone’s insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rajendra_Sonali Sonarikar

Rajendra_Sonali Sonarikar

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajendra_Sonali Sonarikar
"Rosa from Brian’s team did a fantastic job providing to our insurance needs very quickly and we ended up taking all insurance policies with this agency."
Profile photo of Christine Sanstad

Christine Sanstad

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Sanstad
"Rosa was great to work with and very professional. I was able to quickly and seamlessly change providers and got great rates and coverage. Thanks Rosa!"
Profile photo of John S

John S

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John S
"We are new to State Farm and are extremely happy with the support we've received from Rosa in providing coverage guidance, very timely quotes and a flawless enrollment process. It's great having a local agent who knows us and is available to answer all our questions."
Profile photo of Anat Borochov

Anat Borochov

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anat Borochov
"Rosa is amazing , always here for you when you need her. Thank you so much for all your help Rosa !!"
Profile photo of Matthew Frank

Matthew Frank

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Frank
"Rosa was very helpful with all of the details on my policy. She beat all of the other competitors with not only the insurance coverages but with her amazing customer care and service. I would recommend her to any one of my friends or family."
Profile photo of Jen Z

Jen Z

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Z
"Rosa is absolutely amazing! She goes above and beyond for her clients to make sure they are getting the best coverage for their needs. Her customer service is excellent and she is very personable so you always feel comfortable asking questions and trust you are getting the best guidance."
Profile photo of William Gould

William Gould

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Gould
"Excellent professional help from Joanne who works at the agency. Set up my new policy in minutes. State Farm is the best."
Profile photo of Natalia Panico

Natalia Panico

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Panico
"Rosa is the best! She helped us so much as first time homebuyers. She is clear and responsive when explaining things and helping us understand all the new things that come with having your own home and auto insurance for the first time. Wouldn’t work with anyone else!!! So thankful!"
Profile photo of Mike Agostinelli

Mike Agostinelli

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Agostinelli
"I would give her 10 stars if I could! Wonderful person and explained everything to me! Call her today to switch!!"